Skip Navigation

Glendale vikings

Glendale Junior/Senior High School

.

Glendale vikings

Glendale Junior/Senior High School

Glendale vikings

Glendale Junior/Senior High School

Coaches Contact Information


Athletic Director                                       Athletic Trainer
John Matchock                                           Samantha Morgan
jmatchock@gsd1.org                               smorgan@gsd1.org
814-687-5048                                               814-232-9475
 
Baseball
Head Varsity- Ray Berger (rberger1@windstream.net)
 
Basketball (Girls)
Head Varsity- Beth Campbell (bethcampbell71@gmail.com)
Head Junior High- James Haney (jih.haney@gmail.com)
 
Basketball (Boys)
Head Varsity- Steve Sinclair (blackngoldcraze@windstream.net)
Head Junior High- Rick Magulick (rmagulick@gsd1.org)
 
Football
Head Varsity- Dave Trexler (spanktrexler@aol.com)
Head Junior High- Rick Magulick (rmagulick@gsd1.org)
 
Softball
Head Varsity- Phil Barroner (pbarroner@yahoo.com)
Head Junior High- Bruce Vereshack (piaaref35@yahoo.com)
 
Volleyball
Head Varsity- Brenda Hewitt (bhewitt@gsd1.org)
Head Junior High- James Haney (jih.haney@gmail.com)
 
Wrestling
Head Varsity- Bill Dubler (billydubler1@yahoo.com)
Head Junior High- Brian Storm (brianstorm103@gmail.com)
 
 



https://glendalevikings.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement